Vacation

Standard

I just packed up my swagger wagon.  Tomorrow Jack, Lucy and I glide away on an epic adventure to the tourist mecca of Ames, IA.  Dreamy Scott is on a business trip for a few weeks, so I am going to visit my homegirl Lauren.  I have not seen Lauren since her wedding a decade ago, but we were, like, BFFs in high schizzle. We will engage in some antics and some shenanigans, so my blog will be dark for the next week. When I get back I will tell you all about my Dream – the story of my hope and my future that I am ogling, full of wonder, the Lord beginning to unfold.

Spoiler alert: Its about a Bible study I am writing.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

